Home > Departments > Business Operations
2016-17 Budget Budget Committee

The Budget Committee is comprised of five community members and our five board members. The committee normally meets once in November, December and January, then several times in the spring during the budget approval process.
In order to be eligible to serve on the committee, applicants (1) must live in the District, (2) must not be an officer or employee of the District, and (3) must be a registered voter of the District. Budget committee positions are appointed by the Board of Education for three-year terms. 

Current Budget Committee Members: 

Committee Member
Zach Bessett
Dec. 31, 2017
Ken Kohl
Dec. 31, 2019
Nancy Cameron
Dec. 31, 2019
John Svoboda
Dec. 31, 2017
Steve Irvin
Dec. 31, 2017

Click here to see Budget Committee archives.